Staff Directory

The Bank of Kentucky Center
500 Nunn Drive
Highland Heights, Kentucky 41099

Main Phone Line: (859) 442-2652
Fax: (859) 442-2659
Email: info@bankofkentuckycenter.com

Management
GENERAL MANAGER, Molly Pascucci

Marketing
MARKETING MANAGER, Matt Merchant - mmerchant@bankofkentuckycenter.com
VIP TICKETING MANAGER, Matt Merchant - mmerchant@bankofkentuckycenter.com
GROUP SALES, Matt Merchant - mmerchant@bankofkentuckycenter.com

Finance
DIRECTOR OF FINANCE, Debora Poole dpoole@bankofkentuckycenter.com
BOX OFFICE MANAGER, Barry Burns- bburns@bankofkentuckycenter.com
SR. ACCOUNTING COORDINATOR & HR Manager, Tammy Fryman - tfryman@bankofkentuckycenter.com
ACCOUNTING CLERK, Candice Jones - cjones@bankofkentuckycenter.com

Operations
DIRECTOR OF OPERATIONS, Bill Kashatus - bkashatus@bankofkentuckycenter.com
CONVERSION MANAGER, Evan Shepherd - eshepherd@bankofkentuckycenter.com
OPERATIONS MANAGER, Stephen Mace- smace@bankofkentuckycenter.com


Event Services
DIRECTOR OF EVENT SERVICES, Lynn Lorio - llorio@bankofkentuckycenter.com
GUEST SERVICES MANAGER, Christian Flory- cflory@bankofkentuckycenter.com

Follow Us On Twitter
Facebook
Single Events SuitesNKUNKU AthleticsSMGThe Bank of KentuckyTicketmasterNorthern Class CateringCG Marketing Communications